Är jag utbytt nu?

Everybody's laughing in my mind,
rumors spreading 'bout this other girl.
Do you do what you did when you
did with me?
Does she love you the way I can?
Did you forget all the plans
that you made with me?
'cause baby I didn't.
You said you needed a little time
for my mistakes.
It's funny how you use that time
to have me replaced.
Now if you're tryin' to break my heart,
it's working 'cause you know that
that should be me holding your hand.
I need to know, should I fight
for our love for this long?
It's getting harder to shield
this pain in my heart...
This is so wrong,
I can't go on,
till you believe that
That should be me
Jag tror att jag måste släppa taget om dig nu. Jag kan inte stanna på samma ställe och trampa i väntan på dig, i väntan på att du ska se mig. Jag måste nog börja inse att det är dags för mig att gå vidare med mitt liv, utan dig.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0